top of page
TV People EP in red vinyl

12" vinyl of TV People's Nothing More EP in red vinyl. Dublin's postmodern post punk TV People bring a dramatic production style to their melancholically uplifting gritty urban tales. FFO Interpol, The Murder Capital, Fontaines DC, Joy Division, Editors.


Track listing is:


Side one.  

1. Shallow Minds

2. Kitchen Sinking

3. String


Side two.  

1. Out Of The Silence

2. Nothing More



TV People EP in red vinyl

  • No returns

bottom of page