top of page
OWLS 'End Me' EP on CD

CD of End Me EP by OWLS - an electronic producer from Ireland. Largely inspired by the sounds of postpunk, techno, ebm and synthwave, he has been working hard in his rural studio putting the final touches to his forthcoming EP End Me. Dark tunes you can dance to is the mantra OWLS stands by.


Track listing is:


1. You Are Skeleton

2. You Bleed Me

3. Murder Doll

4. Why Don't You Breathe The Same As Me?

5. I Have No Heart

OWLS 'End Me' EP on CD

  • No returns

  • Ships first class. Free shipping in Ireland on orders over €50