top of page
Taleen Kali 'Flower Of Life' black vinyl LP

We have imported the official vinyl for the brilliant debut Taleen Kali LP, "Flower of Life." Comes with digital download code.


10 tracks of blissful rage for psych, shoegaze and riot grrrl lovers alike, produced by Jeff Schroeder of The Smashing Pumpkins and Josiah Mazzaschi (Bizou, Light FM, Child Seat). Think Blondie meets Ride.


"Taleen Kali composes punk, psych, and synth rock all into a fireball of a project." - New Noise Magazine

Side A

1. Flower of Life

2. Crusher

3. Only Lovers Left Alive

4. Trash Talk

5. Tomorrow Girl


Side B

6. Fine Line

7. Cazimi

8. Summer of Sound

9. Vague Flesh

10. Spirit Plane 

Taleen Kali 'Flower Of Life' black vinyl LP

  • No returns