top of page
Nixer 'PEOPLE FEEL' EP - black vinyl.

45rpm 12" vinyl of 'PEOPLE FEEL' in black vinyl. Full colour inner sleeve with Nixer photo montage. Irish electro indie FFO Molchat Doma & King Krule.First 100 orders come with a free square 'Stout Arms' badge.


Track listing is:


Side one.  


2. Decisions

3. Outsider


Side two.

4. People Feel

5. Low

6. Bad Rain ft. Shiv


Nixer 'PEOPLE FEEL' EP - black vinyl.

€15.00 Regular Price
€12.00Sale Price
  • No returns