top of page
Vinyl test press of Cold Plunge EP by of all living things

Test pressing of the of all living things EP Cold Plunge. Black 12" vinyl


of all living things are a four piece Dublin based band. Initially inspired by their own childhood and art forms that emit themes of nostalgia, their music manifests that sentimental and introspective nature. The EP was largely written over a winter in a dark rehearsal room after endless days of work. The mood was often low, driving a growing penchant towards writing slower and softer music.


The EP releases on May 31 2024


Track Listing

A1 If I'm Honest

A2 Cold Plunge

A3 Find


B1 My Call

B2 Damned

B3 Fecho Os Olhos

Test press of 'Cold Plunge' by of all living things

  • No returns

bottom of page