top of page
TV People 'Die Down/Feel' 7" single

This is the first 7" vinyl single from moody Dublin post punk outfit TV People. The 45rpm black vinyl contains two tracks - Die Down and Feel. 


The tracks were recorded at Darklands Audio Dublin by Dan Doherty (Fontaines D.C.), mixed by Grammy Award-winning Caesar Edmunds (QOTSA, St. Vincent, and Foals) at Battery London and mastered by Ivan Jackman at Hellfire Studios Dublin.



TV People 'Die Down/Feel' 7" single

  • No returns

bottom of page