top of page
Undercover Martians CD of I Don't Want To Mention It EP

CD of I Don't Want To Mention It  EP by Undercover Martians. Very limited edtion of 40.


The follow up to debut EP ‘Jigsaw’, Undercover Martians' second EP ‘I Don’t Want to Mention It’ (produced by Dave Skelton), sees the band’s songwriting evolve to be more dynamic and heavy-hitting, whilst the lyricism delicately traverses the difficult phases of a romantic relationship.


Shipping starts Friday July 15.


Track listing is:


1. Hard To Be Around

2. Snake Pants

3. Richard's Party

4. Bunk Bed

5. Selena

6. Tell Me If I'm Wrong

Undercover Martians 'I Don't Want To Mention It' EP on CD

  • No returns

  • Ships first class. Free shipping in Ireland on orders over €35

bottom of page