top of page
Mockup of front for Nixer EP I hit the town and the town hit me back

This offer nets you the new Nixer vinyl EP I hit the town and the town hit me back on gorgeous transparent yellow vinyl for a remarkable €27.50.


Nixer are Seán Keenan and Simon Gardner and they deliver dancefloor friendly, uptempo and visceral electro synth wave which is delicately balanced with the perfect amount of pop sensibilities. The EP was recorded, produced and mixed in bedrooms in London, LA, and New York City. Mastered by Rude 66 in California.


Track listing is:


1. Hit The Town
2. Second Hand
3. Voices

4. The Book

5. Saccharine Smile

6. Fast One

7. Hit Me Back

Nixer EPs offer - new vinyl EP plus previous 'People Feel' EP

  • No returns

bottom of page