top of page
Front and back of the all living things vinyl EP Cold Plunge

This bundle offer gets you the new EP from of all living things Cold Plunge on black 12" vinyl plus the previous EP On Familiar Ground. If you like Mazzy Star, Just Mustard, Low and Yo La Tengo you'll love this band.


of all living things are a four piece Dublin based band. Initially inspired by their own childhood and art forms that emit themes of nostalgia, their music manifests that sentimental and introspective nature.
The new EP was largely written over a winter in a dark rehearsal room after endless days of work. The mood was often low, driving a growing penchant towards writing slower and softer music. 
The band's first EP, On Familiar Ground, was written in the dregs of Covid while still in college. Having become acquainted with the unforgiving nature of the working world, the themes of the new EP, as well as the title itself, refer to the environmental changes the band have gone through over the past couple of years. 


Please note this is a pre order. The EP releases on May 31 2024


Track Listing for Cold Plunge


A1 If I'm Honest    
A2 Cold Plunge

A3 Find


B1 My Call

B2 Damned 

B3 Fecho Os Olhos

of all living things vinyl EPs bundle offer

  • No returns

bottom of page