The Rivers

The Rivers band from Merthyr Tydfil
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Black Instagram Icon

They released their debut single 'For You' on September 7th 2019. Their  debut EP ‘Life In General’ was recorded at Studio 49 in Pembroke with Nick Swannell and released the same month.


October 2021 saw the band release their second EP Long Road From Nowhere, teased by first single Half Cut

The Rivers band from Merthyr Tydfil
Screenshot 2019-11-24 at 13.05.51.JPG

The Rivers are a 4 piece indie band from Merthyr Tydfil in South Wales. They comprise Daniel Hewitt on guitar/vocals, Nathan Coaker on drums, Evan Rowe on bass and Lloyd Evans on guitar. They formed in 2017 and have been regularly gigging ever since then.

The Rivers band from Merthyr Tydfil


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and ed