Vinyl Compilation Album: A Plan For Something

Cover art for A Plan For Something compilation album

It's been a few months in the planning stages and now finally we're delighted to announce the first Blowtorch Records compilation album 'A Plan For Something - Blowtorch Classics vol. 1'.

It features twelve bands/artists from the label and is a great snapshot of the wide variety of music and brilliant talent on the label.

The album is available as a digital download for €6, black vinyl for €20 and transparent red vinyl for €25.

The cover art is by Enda Burke and you can see more examples of his excellent work here.

Side one.  

1. Static Vision - I Want You

2. Paper Tigers - No Ghosts Walk

3. Undercover Martians - Francesca 

4. The Rivers - For You

5. concrete twin - pazzle

6. Check Please! - Homewrecker

Side two.  

1. Turnstiles - Omniscient Delusion

2. WAXX - A Trip Around The Sun

3. Nixer - Magnolia Mouth

4. Keith Mosfet - Now Your Life's Gone

5. Moondog - Over The Hill

6. Kid Slang - Sweet Cherry Pie

Back cover of Blowtorch Compilation A Pl